Dollar Tree Hauls · Uncategorized

Dollar Tree Haul-July 2017

Besides my love for all things thrifted, I also have a special place in my heart for the Dollar Tree, that magical place where absolutely everything costs $1. What’s not to love about a place where you are guaranteed to be able to afford something even if you only have a dollar on you? Plus, they have tons of cute, useful, and sometimes unexpected things. And I have found that many of their things are of surprisingly good quality.

I’ve started sharing my Dollar Tree hauls on my YouTube channel. Here is the first one.

I’d recorded a video a while back about my Top 5 things to buy at Dollar Tree, but I neglected to share it here on the blog, so here it is as well.  Let me know what you’ve been buying at Dollar Tree lately or if you’re not in the US, what is the equivalent of the Dollar Tree in your country?

Leave a Reply

