Uncategorized

Hello Again

Hi, everyone.

It’s been a while. I hope everyone is doing well. I’m doing fine but life got a bit hectic on me and something had to give. I had a big project for work and it took up a lot of time. I have also started an online course, and I need to devote time to that.  This just goes to show that I really need to get better about making a schedule and sticking to it. We all have 24 hours in the day, right?

I think my problem is that I want to schedule my weeks as though they are all going to be identical. The truth is that that is not the case. Life, as we all know, throws you all kinds of interesting challenges, some fun and some not so fun. Maybe a better tactic would be to make a schedule on a daily basis. Or maybe I just need to come to terms with the fact that not everything is going to get done when I want it to get it done and that’s okay, too.

I’m still using my bullet journal, by the way, but I seem to be using it more as a place to jot down thoughts and ideas and trackers that as an actual planner. How do you go about making your schedule? Let me know in the comments, and I hope you have a great day.

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment