Uncategorized

One of My Favorite Places

We all have special places that bring back happy memories. One of those places for me is my local park. I remember countless Easter Sundays at this park looking for Easter eggs and chasing ducks. I remember picnics in high school with my best friends and my family, and more than my share of birthday parties.

The park has changed a little bit since those days. New fitness stations have been added and it now hosts an annual Holiday Village. These days, I like to go to the park for fitness walking and to take pictures. The amateur photographer in my always finds some interesting  subjects to photograph.

 

The last time I was there, I was able to shoot a little video, which I have linked below. I hope you enjoy it. Comment below if there is a place that holds a special spot in your heart.

 

2 thoughts on “One of My Favorite Places

Leave a Reply

