Uncategorized

Mani Monday: Fuchsia 

Today’s manicure is Avon True Color Pro+ Nail Enamel in Fuchsia. Fuchsia is a deep bright cream pink that is going to be perfect summer pedicure shade. How great will this look with those cute summer sandals we can’t wait to start wearing?  I am wearing two coats of this polish. I must apologize because this manicure is not the best. I admit that I rushed through it. The formula is nice and went on smoothly, but I think I am going to use three the coats next time I wear this color. What are your favorite bright colors for summer? Let me know in the comments below.

Just

2 thoughts on “Mani Monday: Fuchsia 

Leave a Reply

