Fragrance Spotlight

Fragrance Spotlight: Sweet Honesty

There is something about a fragrance that can evoke all kinds of feelings and memories. One such fragrance for me is Sweet Honesty. This is a fragrance that has been around for as long as I can remember, and it reminds me of my teenage years. Sweet Honesty is a scent that is perfect for everyday use. It is very soft, feminine, and not overpowering at all.  If you are someone who prefers softer scents or you are looking for something that is appropriate for work, I think Sweet Honesty fits the bill.

Avon describes it as woody and earthy, and I do detect some musk in this scent with perhaps a hint of hyacinth. Lasting power really depends on your body chemistry. It lasts all day on me.

If you want to amp the fragrance up a bit, I suggest layering it over Sweet Honesty Perfumed Skin Softener.  This is the skin moisturizer that I use every night. Again, the fragrance is so soft that it is a perfect nighttime body moisturizer. If you are looking for a fragrance that is feminine, soft, cozy, and comforting, try Sweet Honesty.

 

Leave a Reply

