Uncategorized

Vintage Avon: Treasured Jade Bracelet 1978

This is one of my favorite bracelets. I have very thin wrists and most bracelets don’t really fit. This bracelet is dainty enough that it fits my scrawny wrists. It’s called Treasured Jade (1978) and that is a real jade bar in the center. To me, this is one of those pieces that does not look dated although it’s from the late 70s. I feel that it works very well with modern pieces because of its simplicity. I’m a jewelry junky and I love to go with the trends, but it’s great when you find those fantastic timeless pieces.

treasuredjadebracelet1978
Avon Treasured Jade Bracelet 1978

 

treasuredjade
Treasured Jade Bracelet
treasuredjade1
Treasured Jade

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

