Uncategorized

Vintage Avon Jewelry: Sparkle Heart Stud Earrings circa mid 90s

This is the pair of earrings that started my collection. I bought them at a thrift store.  It is also the only piece that I am not sure of the year or what they were called in the catalog. I am going to place them somewhere in the mid-90s. They are similar to another pair of earrings I have that are from 1995. These adorable heart-shaped earrings are studded with ruby red and clear rhinestones.  This is one of my favorite pair of earrings, and I rock them often. They sparkle when they catch the light. And if you haven’t guessed from the name of this blog, I love things that sparkle.

 

cam00080-1-1
Vintage Avon Sparkle Heart Earrings

 

cam00092-1-1
Back side: Vintage Avon Sparkle Heart Earrings.

 

Leave a Reply

